Товары
Дом /ОПТИКА /

Spherical Lens

/Плоско-вогнутые линзы из оптического стекла

Плоско-вогнутые линзы из оптического стекла

Плоские вогнутые линзы идеально подходят для расширения луча, проецирования света или увеличения фокусного расстояния оптической системы. Плоские вогнутые линзы, имеющие одну вогнутую поверхность, являются оптическими линзами с отрицательным фокусным расстоянием. Плоско-вогнутые линзы должны иметь плоскую или плоскую поверхность, обращенную к желаемой фокальной плоскости. Плоско-вогнутые линзы идеально подходят для использования в различных областях или отраслях. HG OPTRONICS предлагает плоско-вогнутые линзы с различными вариантами покрытия.

  • Происхождение продукта:

    China
  • Порт доставки:

    Fuzhou, China
  • Время выполнения:

    5-6weeks
Поделиться с : f t y b l ins
  • Информация о продукте

2.1.Для чего используются плосковогнутые линзы?

Плоско-вогнутые линзы с одной вогнутой поверхностью представляют собой оптические линзы с отрицательным фокусным расстоянием, они идеально подходят для расширения луча, проецирования света или для увеличения фокусного расстояния оптической системы. HG OPTRONICS предлагает плоско-вогнутые линзы с различными вариантами покрытия, и они идеально подходят для использования в различных областях или отраслях.


2.2.Какие материалы может использовать HG OPTRONICS для изготовления плоско-вогнутых линз?

Оптические стекла CDGM, SCHOTT, OHARA, YAG, PPKTP, плавленый кварц, сапфир, германий, кремний, фторид кальция (CaF2), селенид цинка (ZnSe) и другие инфракрасные материалы.


2.3. Плоско-вогнутые линзы Общая спецификация

Материал

Оптическое стекло, BK7, H-K9L, плавленый кварц, CDGM, Schott, OHARA, YAG CaF2, германий и т. Д.

Допуск размера

± 0,1 мм (стандарт), ± 0,01 мм (высокая точность)

Допуск по толщине центра

± 0,1 мм (стандарт), ± 0,02 мм (высокая точность)

Параксиальное фокусное расстояние

±1%

Качество поверхности

40/20 (стандарт), 10/5 (высокая точность)

Очистить диафрагму

>90%

Поверхностный рисунок

λ/4 (стандарт), λ/10 (высокая точность) при 633 нм

Центрирование

3 угловые минуты

Скос

<0,2 мм×45°

Покрытие

По требованию


2.4. кейс с плосковогнутыми линзами


Деталь №

Материал

Ф (мм)

Φ(мм)

Р (мм)

Тк (мм)

Те (мм)

Фб (мм)

HGQ21005

БК7

-8,0

6,0

4.15

2.0

3.30

-9.30

HGQ21006

БК7

-20,0

6,0

-10,37

2.0

2,44

-21.30

HGQ21007

БК7

-30,0

6,0

-15,56

2.0

2,29

-31,32

HGQ21020

БК7

-100,0

12,7

-5, 1,88

2.0

2,39

-101,33

HGQ21024

БК7

-50,0

25,4

-25,94

2.0

5.32

-51,33

HGQ21025

БК7

-75,0

25,4

-38,90

2.0

4.13

-76,31

HGQ21101

БК7

-150,0

25,4

-77,80

2.0

3.04

-151,30

HGQ21102

БК7

-200,0

25,4

-103,75

2.0

2,78

-201,33

HGQ21103

БК7

-250,0

25,4

-129,72

2.0

2,62

-251,39

HGQ21110

БК7

-300,0

38,0

-155,60

2.0

3.16

-301,30

HGQ21211

БК7

-200,0

50,8

-103,75

2.0

5.16

-201,34

HGQ21212

БК7

-300,0

50,8

-155,60

2.0

4.00

-301,30

HGQ21213

БК7

-500,0

50,8

-259,40

2.0

3,25

-501,40

HGQ21215

JGS1

-15,0

12,7

6,90

2.0

6.20

-16.40

HGQ21219

JGS1

-20,0

12,7

9.20

2.0

4,50

-21.40

HGQ21220

JGS1

-25,0

12,7

11.50

2.0

3,90

-26.40

HGQ21235

JGS1

-30,0

12,7

13.80

2.0

3,50

-31,40

HGQ21236

JGS1

-50,0

25,4

23.00

2.0

5,80

-51,40

HGQ21237

JGS1

-75,0

25,4

34,51

2.0

4.40

-76,40

HGQ21251

JGS1

-100,0

25,4

46.01

2.0

3,80

-101,40

HGQ21252

JGS1

-150,0

25,4

69.01

2.0

3.20

-151,40

HGQ21253

JGS1

-200,0

38,0

92.02

3.0

5.00

-202.10

HGQ21254

JGS1

-350,0

38,0

161.03

3.0

4.10

-352,10

HGQ21255

JGS1

-500,0

38,0

230.04

3.0

3,80

-502.10

HGQ21256

CaF2

-100,0

25,4

42,50

2.0

3,90

-101,40

HGQ21341

CaF2

-200,0

25,4

85,00

2.0

3.00

-201,40

HGQ21544

CaF2

-500,0

25,4

212,50

2.0

2,40

-501,40 



сопутствующие товары
UV Fused Silica Double-Convex  Lenses
Оптические линзы

Оптические линзы — это оптически прозрачные компоненты, предназначенные для фокусировки или рассеивания света посредством преломления. Он создает либо сходящийся луч, где свет фокусируется на точке. Подложка или профиль линзы влияет на проходящий через нее свет.

Читать далее
H-K9L Plano-Convex Lenses
Плосковыпуклые линзы из плавленого кварца УФ

Плоско-выпуклая линза заставляет свет фокусироваться в точку, она имеет положительное фокусное расстояние, что идеально подходит для коллимации света или для фокусировки приложений с использованием монохроматического освещения в ряде отраслей промышленности. HG OPTRONICS предлагает плосковыпуклые линзы с различными вариантами покрытия.

Читать далее
High Presion Double Concave Lenses
Двойные вогнутые линзы с покрытием

Двойные вогнутые линзы используются для расширения луча, уменьшения изображения или проекции света. Эти линзы также идеально подходят для увеличения фокусного расстояния оптической системы. Двойные вогнутые линзы, имеющие две вогнутые поверхности, представляют собой оптические линзы с отрицательным фокусным расстоянием. HG OPTRONICS предлагает линзы Double Concave с различными вариантами покрытия.

Читать далее
Laser Grade Meniscus Lenses
Линзы с положительным мениском и линзы с отрицательным мениском

Линзы с положительным мениском представляют собой выпукло-вогнутую линзу, но в центре она толще, чем по краям. Они имеют полированный войлок и повсеместно используются в офтальмологической промышленности, где по соглашению оптическая сила линз должна указываться в диоптриях. Линзы с отрицательным мениском представляют собой выпукло-вогнутую линзу, но в центре она тоньше, чем по краям. В остальном описание аналогично линзам Plano Concave.

Читать далее
AR Coated Negative Achromatic Lens
Широкополосные ахроматические линзы с антибликовым покрытием (двойные линзы)

Ахроматические линзы используются для минимизации или устранения хроматических аберраций. Ахроматический дизайн также помогает свести к минимуму сферические аберрации. Ахроматические линзы идеально подходят для целого ряда приложений, включая флуоресцентную микроскопию, ретрансляцию изображений, контроль или спектроскопию. Ахроматические линзы, которые часто конструируются путем склеивания двух элементов вместе или установки двух элементов в корпусе, создают пятно меньшего размера, чем сопоставимые синглетные линзы.

Читать далее
Precision Rod Lens For Medical Products
Стержневая линза микроразмеров

Стержневые линзы используются для соединения волокон и формирования луча лазерных диодов, линзы с рабочим расстоянием 0 мм идеально подходят для коллимации одномодовых и многомодовых оптических волокон и лазерных диодов, поскольку линзу можно расположить и приклеить непосредственно к источнику излучения. Для задач фокусировки или в случаях, когда объектив не может находиться в прямом контакте с источником излучения, все объективы также доступны с небольшим рабочим расстоянием. HG OPTRONICS может предоставить размеры от Φ1~Φ15 мм, цена за количество и нестандартные размеры, включая варианты полированных/шлифованных поверхностей, доступны клиентам по запросу.

Читать далее
UV Fused Silica Corner Cube Retroreflectors
УФ-отражатели из плавленого кварца Угловые световозвращатели Призмы

Угловая кубическая призма, также называемая ретрорефлектором, имеет три взаимно перпендикулярные поверхности и грань гипотенузы. Свет, проходящий через гипотенузу, отражается каждой из трех поверхностей по очереди и выходит через поверхность гипотенузы параллельно входящему лучу независимо от ориентации падающего луча. Из-за своих особых характеристик он часто используется для измерения расстояния, обработки оптических сигналов и лазера.

Читать далее
High Reflective Dichroic Mirror
Широкополосные дихроичные зеркала с высоким коэффициентом отражения

Дихроичное зеркало — это зеркало со значительно различающимися свойствами отражения или пропускания на двух разных длинах волн, оно характеризуется почти полным пропусканием света на одних длинах волн и почти полным отражением света на других длинах волн. Его можно широко использовать в приложениях лазерной технологии.

Читать далее

Дом

Товары

о

контакт

Products
Home /OPTICS /

Spherical Lens

/Optical Glass Plano-Concave Lenses

Optical Glass Plano-Concave Lenses

Plano Concave Lenses are ideal for beam expansion, light projection, or for expanding an optical system's focal length. Plano Concave Lenses, which have one concave surface, are Optical Lenses with negative focal lengths. Plano-Concave Lenses should be shaped with the plano, or flat, surface towards the desired focal plane.Plano-Concave Lenses are ideal for use in a range of applications or industries. HG OPTRONICS offers Plano-Concave lenses with a variety of coating options.

  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Fuzhou, China
  • Lead Time:

    5-6weeks
Share To : f t y b l ins
  • Product Detail

2.1.What are plano-concave lenses used for?

Plano concave lenses, which have one concave surface, are optical lenses with negative focal lengths, they are ideal for beam expansion, light projection, or for expanding an optical system's focal length. HG OPTRONICS offers Plano-Concave lenses with a variety of coating options, and they are ideal for use in a range of applications or industries.


2.2.What kinds of materials can HG OPTRONICS use to make plano-concave lenses?

CDGM optical glasses, SCHOTT, OHARA,YAG,PPKTP, Fused Silica, Sapphire, Germanium, Silicon, calcium fluoride (CaF2), Zinc Selenide (ZnSe), and other infrared materials.


2.3.plano-concave lenses Common Specification

Material

Optical glass, BK7,H-K9L, Fused Silica, CDGM,Schott, OHARA, YAG CaF2,Germanium etc.

Dimension Tolerance

±0.1mm(Standard), ±0.01mm(High Precision)

Center Thickness Tolerance

±0.1mm(Standard), ±0.02mm(High Precision)

Paraxial Focal Length

±1%

Surface quality

40/20(Standard), 10/5(High Precision)

Clear Aperture

>90%

Surface Figure

λ/4(Standard), λ/10(High Precision) @633nm

Centration

3 arc minutes

Bevel

<0.2mm×45°

Coating

Upon requirement


2.4. plano-concave lenses case show


Part No.

Material

F(mm)

Φ(mm)

R(mm)

Tc(mm)

Te(mm)

Fb(mm)

HGQ21005

BK7

-8.0

6.0

4.15

2.0

3.30

-9.30

HGQ21006

BK7

-20.0

6.0

-10.37

2.0

2.44

-21.30

HGQ21007

BK7

-30.0

6.0

-15.56

2.0

2.29

-31.32

HGQ21020

BK7

-100.0

12.7

-5, 1.88

2.0

2.39

-101.33

HGQ21024

BK7

-50.0

25.4

-25.94

2.0

5.32

-51.33

HGQ21025

BK7

-75.0

25.4

-38.90

2.0

4.13

-76.31

HGQ21101

BK7

-150.0

25.4

-77.80

2.0

3.04

-151.30

HGQ21102

BK7

-200.0

25.4

-103.75

2.0

2.78

-201.33

HGQ21103

BK7

-250.0

25.4

-129.72

2.0

2.62

-251.39

HGQ21110

BK7

-300.0

38.0

-155.60

2.0

3.16

-301.30

HGQ21211

BK7

-200.0

50.8

-103.75

2.0

5.16

-201.34

HGQ21212

BK7

-300.0

50.8

-155.60

2.0

4.00

-301.30

HGQ21213

BK7

-500.0

50.8

-259.40

2.0

3.25

-501.40

HGQ21215

JGS1

-15.0

12.7

6.90

2.0

6.20

-16.40

HGQ21219

JGS1

-20.0

12.7

9.20

2.0

4.50

-21.40

HGQ21220

JGS1

-25.0

12.7

11.50

2.0

3.90

-26.40

HGQ21235

JGS1

-30.0

12.7

13.80

2.0

3.50

-31.40

HGQ21236

JGS1

-50.0

25.4

23.00

2.0

5.80

-51.40

HGQ21237

JGS1

-75.0

25.4

34.51

2.0

4.40

-76.40

HGQ21251

JGS1

-100.0

25.4

46.01

2.0

3.80

-101.40

HGQ21252

JGS1

-150.0

25.4

69.01

2.0

3.20

-151.40

HGQ21253

JGS1

-200.0

38.0

92.02

3.0

5.00

-202.10

HGQ21254

JGS1

-350.0

38.0

161.03

3.0

4.10

-352.10

HGQ21255

JGS1

-500.0

38.0

230.04

3.0

3.80

-502.10

HGQ21256

CaF2

-100.0

25.4

42.50

2.0

3.90

-101.40

HGQ21341

CaF2

-200.0

25.4

85.00

2.0

3.00

-201.40

HGQ21544

CaF2

-500.0

25.4

212.50

2.0

2.40

-501.40 



Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
UV Fused Silica Double-Convex  Lenses
Double-Convex Lenses

Double Convex Lenses are used in image relay applications, or for imaging objects at close conjugates. Double Convex Lenses have positive focal lengths, along with two convex surfaces with equal radii. Aberrations will increase as the conjugate ratios increase.  Double-Convex Lenses are used in a range of industries or applications. HG OPTRONICS offers Double Convex lenses with a variety of coating options.

Read More
H-K9L Plano-Convex Lenses
UV Fused Silica Plano-Convex Lenses

A Plano-Convex lens causes light to focus to a point,it has a positive focal length,which is ideal for light collimation or for focusing applications utilizing monochromatic illumination, in a range of industries. HG OPTRONICS offers Plano-Convexlenses with a variety of coating options.

Read More
High Presion Double Concave Lenses
Coated Double-Concave Lenses

Double Concave Lenses are used in beam expansion, image reduction, or light projection applications. These lenses are also ideal for expanding the focal length of an optical system. Double Concave Lenses, which have two concave surfaces, are Optical Lenses with negative focal lengths. HG OPTRONICS offers Double Concave lenses with a variety of coating options.

Read More
Laser Grade Meniscus Lenses
Positive Meniscus Lenses And Negative Meniscus Lenses

The Positive Meniscus Lenses are a convex-concave lens, but it is thicker at the center than at the edges. They are felt polished and are used universally in the ophthalmic industry where convention dictates that lens power be specified in Diopters. The Negative Meniscus Lenses are a convex-concave lens, but it is thinner at the center than at the edges. Otherwise description is similar to Plano Concave lenses.

Read More
AR Coated Negative Achromatic Lens
Broadband AR Coated Achromatic Lenses(Doublet Lenses)

Achromatic Lenses are used to minimize or eliminate chromatic aberration. The achromatic design also helps minimize spherical aberrations. Achromatic Lenses are ideal for a range of applications, including fluorescence microscopy, image relay, inspection, or spectroscopy. Achromatic Lenses, which are often designed by either cementing two elements together or mounting the two elements in a housing, create smaller spot sizes than comparable singlet lenses.

Read More
Precision Rod Lens For Medical Products
Micro Sizes Rod Lens

Rod Lenses are used for fiber coupling and laser diode beam shaping, lenses with a 0mm working distance are ideal for collimation of single and multi-mode optical fibers and laser diodes because the lens can be positioned and glued directly to the emission source. For focusing applications, or in instances where the lens can’t be in direct contact with the emission source, all lenses are available with a small working distance as well. HG OPTRONICS  can provide the size from Φ1~Φ15mm, quantity price and custom sizes, including variations in polished/ground surfaces, are available to customers upon request.

Read More
NdYAG Crystal for solid-state laser
Nd:YAG crystals Neodymium Doped Yttrium Aluminum Garnet

Nd:YAG is the earliest and most famous laser host crystal. Since it combines great advantages in many basic properties,Nd:YAG is the ubiquitous presence for near-infrared solid-state lasers and their frequency-doubler, tripler, and higher order multiplier. It is widely used in industrial, medical, military and scientific fields.. Nd:YAG crystals are wildly used in all types of solid-state laser systems-frequency-doubled continuous wave, high-energy Q-switched, and so forth.Its good fluorescent lifetime thermal conductivity and physical strengths makes it suitable for high power lamp pumped laser.

Read More
Nd:GdVO4 laser host crystals
Nd:GdVO4 Crystal Neodymium Doped Gadolinium Orthovanadate

Nd:GdVO4, is a promising material for diode pumped lasers. Similar to the more well-known Nd:YVO4 crystal, Nd:GdVO4 crystal also exhibits high gain, low threshold, and high absorption coefficients at pumping wavelengths. Nd:GdVO4 has the additional advantage over Nd:YVO4 of a much higher thermal conductivity. For CW lasing at 1.06 um and 1.34 um and intracavity doubling with KTP and LBO, the gadolinium vanadate have produced a higher slope efficiency or optical conversion than Nd:YVO4.

Read More
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact